Elite Net Christmas Music (MIDI)

Jingle Bell Rock
Twelve Days of Christmas
Hark The Herald Angel Sings
It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
Auld Lang Syne
Little Drummer Boy
Frosty the Snowman
Santa Claus is coming to town
Silent Night
We Three Kings
Oh Come All Ye Faithful
Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer
Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire
Deck The Hall
The First Noel
Jingle Bells
  Back to Elite Christmas Page